Anggota Individu

No Nama Propinsi Region Telpon e-mail
1 Abdon Nababan DKI Jakarta Jawa 0811 111 365 abdon.nababan@aman.or.id
2 Adi Syaputra Bengkulu Sumatera 0812 5288 0503 adi.kelopak@gmail.com
3 Ahmad Zazali DKI Jakarta Jawa 0812 6829 927 ahm.zazali@gmail.com
4 Albertus Hadi Pramono Jawa Barat Jawa 0813 8367 4085 albertus.pramono@gmail.com
5 Amin Jafar Kalimantan Timur Kalimantan 0852 4658 2856 amin.jafar@yahoo.co.id
6 Amran Tambaru Sulawesi Tengah Sulawesi 0813 4108 3836 nakita.amran@gmail.com
7 Andi Kiki Kalimantan Tengah Kalimantan 0811 520 6710, 0852 4555 8088 kiki.cborneo@gmail.com
8 Arief Wicaksono DKI Jakarta Jawa 0811 910 7543 awicaks@gmail.com
9 Bambang Teguh Karyanto Jawa Timur Jawa 0813 3670 0332 watan_esa@yahoo.co.id, sdinpres_jember@yahoo.com
10 S. Diyantoro Jawa Tengah Jawa 0821 3453 6910 darahjuang@yahoo.com
11 Ferdinandus Dance Nusa Tenggara Timur Bali-Nusra 0852 5330 6253 akusulusamuel@yahoo.co.id
12 Gaspar Anggal Nusa Tenggara Timur Bali-Nusra 0852 5330 6253 akusulusamuel@yahoo.co.id
13 Hilmayati Safitri Jawa Barat Jawa 0878 8762 7623 hilmazee@gmail.com
14 I Wayan Tirja Nugraha Bali Bali-Nusra 0812 3960 447 wayanbob@gmail.com
15 Imam Hanafi Jawa Barat Jawa 0852 5272 5155 hanavink@yahoo.com
16 Joko Waluyo Kalimantan Barat Kalimantan 0811 845 648, 0856 9277 7568 jwaluyo@gmail.com
17 Kasmita Widodo Jawa Barat Jawa 08151 302 4601 kwidodo@gmail.com
18 Lahmudin Yoto Sulawesi Tengah Sulawesi 0819 4373 2362 lahmudin.yoto@gmail.com
19 Laksmi Adriani Savitri Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta Jawa 0813 8070 7553 savitri_la@yahoo.com
20 Longgena Ginting DKI Jakarta Jawa 0811 877 6620, 0812 839 25720 lginting@greenpeace.org
21 Lorensius Owen Kalimantan Barat Kalimantan 0813 45220818 binuank@gmail.com
22 Mahir Takaka Jawa Barat Jawa 0811 1103798 mtakaka@gmail.com
23 Markus Ratriyono (Yoyon) Jawa Barat Jawa 0816 1103 468 anakperi@gmail.com
24 Musnanda Satar DKI Jakarta Jawa 0811 9692 123 musnanda.satar@gmail.com
25 Restu Achmaliadi Jawa Barat Jawa 0811 113 823 gandenra@gmail.com
26 Harizajudin Jawa Barat Jawa 0812 1985 3194 harizajudin@gmail.com
27 Rojak Nurhawan Jawa Barat Jawa 0857 1684 9854/0813 1043 2659 nurhawan@yahoo.co.id
28 Sainal Abidin Sulawesi Selatan Sulawesi 0812 4253 1268 sainal.palopo@gmail.com
29 Samuel Sausabu Nusa Tenggara Timur Bali-Nusra 0852 5330 6253 ; 085253480337 (Maria) akusulusamuel@yahoo.co.id
30 Sulaiman Daud Aceh Sumatera 081360558111 dan 085359920711 sulda_pokja@yahoo.com
31 Tina Papua Papua 0813 4466 2572 bikorano@yahoo.com
32 Y.L. Frangky DKI Jakarta Jawa 0813 1728 6019 angkytm@gmail.com
33 Aleta Ba’un Nusa Tenggara Timur Bali-Nusra 0813 48759622
34 Yohanes I Ketut Deddy Muliastra Bali Bali-Nusra 0812 385 2001 kdeddy@sekala.net
35 Abdul Malik Saleh AMAN Tana Luwu 0853 9760 9987 malik.advanced@yahoo.co.id
36 Afriadi Bengkulu 0852 6788 8310 afriadi.kelopak@gmail.com
37 Ahmad SJA Kalimantan Timur 0812 5326204 amonglumut@gmail.com
38 Akhmad Dirhamsyah Bengkulu 0812 7069 8632 G4n3sh4_72@yahoo.co.id
39 Alfonsus Hery Nusa Tenggara Timur 0852 53443525 heryalfons@gmail.com
40 Andi Anwar Sulawesi Tengah 0852 4130 1217 Andianwar24@gmail.com
41 Andreas Ilu Kalimantan Barat 08539 3532775 andre.ketungau@gmail.com
42 Asmar Exwar (Slesh) Sulawesi Selatan 0815 2558825 exwar@telkom.net, exwar_15@yahoo.com
43 Bayu Dedie L. Jawa Timur 0823 3662 2977 sdinpers_jember@yahoo.com
44 Darius Doni kalimantan barat 0813 45167164 3010darius@gmail.com
45 Deddy Kurniadi Bengkulu 0852 7376 5946 deddy.kurniadi.33@yahoo.com
46 Deny Rahadian Jawa Barat 0813 98745082 namaku.deny@gmail.com
47 Diarman Jawa Barat 0813 8705 2926 diar.pnd@gmail.com
48 Edi Subhani (Oeban) Kalimantan Tengah 0852 52 988 288 laok_behao@yahoo.co.id
49 Fahmi Abdullah Aceh 0813 6002 9405; 0812 6914 981; 0898 8555 958 fahmipulo@yahoo.com
50 Fathur Rozikin Kalimantan Timur 0818 268 001 iqin.sasak@gmail.com
51 Getruida 0813 4545 9227 get_ida@yahoo.co.id
52 Gusdi Warman Jambi 0852 66080337 bujenggo@gmail.com
53 Hamsaluddin (Ancha) Sulawesi Selatan 0821 8727 0009 ancharesist@yahoo.co.id
54 Heru Suprihartanto Kalimantan Barat 0813 45928674 heroesgemawan@gmail.com
55 Irwan Frans Kusuma Sulawesi Tengah 0821 856 9868 shareddual69@gmail.com
56 Kristianus Atok kristianusatok@gmail.com
57 Lorensius Tatang 0852 4525 7032 samahung@gmail.com
58 M. Khadafi Badjerey Bina Desa 0816 286165 khadafi_0619@yahoo.com
59 Mayraji 0813 4875 9622 mayradji@yahoo.co.id
60 Mikael Eko 0812 5705425 michael_ptk@yahoo.co.id
61 Noorman A Tjegame Sumatera Selatan 0813-6700-9319 normancegame@gmail.com
62 Rahmat Agra 0821 10857084 sukamawijaya@gmail.com
63 Rahmat Sulaiman Jawa Barat 0856 7393 867 rahmat@jkpp.org
64 Roby Fierriadi Berau robyfierriadi@gmail.com
65 Rudhy Redhany Kalimantan Selatan 0853 48984488 udur.jkti@yahoo.co.id
66 Rudiansyah Jambi 0813 66699091 rudi.jambi@gmail.com
67 Sardi Razak Makasar 0813 5544 66625 ian_sulsel@aman.or.id
68 Silvi Bogor 0852 41272755 silvi@aman.or.id
69 Sofyan Ubaidi Anom (Ubed) Jawa Timur 0812 16584900 ubedanom@yahoo.com
70 Syafruddin (Shave) Sulawesi Selatan 0812 4267 237 “shave_sulsel@aman.or.id
71 Yohanes Janting Kalimantan Barat 0812 5710741 Rangga03@gmail.com
72 Yusri Arafat Sumatera Selatan 0812 78427520 firdausyusril@gmail.com
73 Ita Natalia DKN 0813 4466 3536 itanatalia@gmail.com
74 Agus Kusumahadi Lombok 0819 1594 3243 gardautara@yahoo.com
75 Dedi Sofiandi Jambi

Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Email this to someonePin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0